TCSW Board of Directors 2017-2018

LaTamera Woodley, LAPSW
Planner, TN Department of Human Services
400 Deaderick Street, 3rd Floor
Nashville, TN 37203
Office:  615-313-5564

Elizabeth Cotellese, LMSW
Director of Baby University
Signal Centers, Inc.
109 North Germantown Road
Chattanooga, TN 37411
Office:  423-805-6015

Susan E. Bryant, MSSW
Coordinator, Student Recruitment & Student Affairs
University of Tennessee College of Social Work
325 Henson Hall
Knoxville, TN 37996
Office:  865-974-3996

Susan Moss
TN Department of Intellectual & Developmental Disabilities
Director of Constituent Services
Citizens Plaza, 10th Floor
400 Deaderick St., Nashville, TN 37243
Office: 615-253-4632 

Past President
Dustin Keller, Ph.D., LPC-MHSP
Chief Strategic Officer
Camelot Care Center
814 Church Street, #400
Nashville, TN 37203
Office:  615-242-7410


Phil Acord
Chambliss Center for Children
315 Gillespie Road
Chattanooga, TN 37411-3199
Office:  423-698-2456 x201

Carol Westlake
Executive Director
Tennessee Disability Coalition
955 Woodland Street
Nashville, TN  37206
Office:  615-383-9442

Amy Laird
Program Manager, SSCBT
Center of Excellence for Learning Science
Tennessee State University
3500 John A. Merritt Blvd., Box 9500
Nashville, TN 37209
Office:  615-277-1664

Russ Anthony
Metro Nashville Social Services
800 Second Ave North
Nashville, TN  37201
Office:  615-243-1407

Shaun Noblit
Tennessee Commission on Children and Youth
1400 College Park Drive
Columbia, TN 38401
Office:  931-309-4969

Cayce M. Watson, LAPSW, MAC  
Associate Professor & BSW Field Coordinator
Social Work and Sociology
Lipscomb University
One University Park Drive
Nashville, TN 37204​
Office: 615-966-5756

Amy Hayes McLean, MSW, LAPSW
University of Tennessee Martin 
Assistant Professor – Social Work Program 
Department of Behavioral Sciences 
Sociology Building, Room 119 
544 University St, Martin, TN 38237
Phone:  731-881-7479  

Dr. Tony A. Cox, MCC, LCCC
Lions Volunteer Blind Industries, Inc. 
Medical Review Officer/Vocational Evaluator

Whispering Hope Family Services Clinical Director 

Karen Spencer Witherspoon
Parent Family and Community Partnership Specialist     
Mid-Cumberland CCA Head Start/Early Head Start
412 E. Vine Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Office: 615-896-6614  x1029