TCSW Board of Directors 2017-2018

President
LaTamera Woodley, LAPSW
Planner, TN Department of Human Services
400 Deaderick Street, 3rd Floor
Nashville, TN 37203
Office:  615-313-5564
Latamera.Woodley@tn.gov

Vice-President
Elizabeth Cotellese, LMSW
Director of Baby University
Signal Centers, Inc.
109 North Germantown Road
Chattanooga, TN 37411
Office:  423-805-6015
elizabeth_cotellese@signalcenters.org

Treasurer
Susan E. Bryant, MSSW
Coordinator, Student Recruitment & Student Affairs
University of Tennessee College of Social Work
325 Henson Hall
Knoxville, TN 37996
Office:  865-974-3996
sbryan27@utk.edu

Secretary
Susan Moss
TN Department of Intellectual & Developmental Disabilities
Director of Constituent Services
Citizens Plaza, 10th Floor
400 Deaderick St., Nashville, TN 37243
Office: 615-253-4632
susan.moss@tn.gov 

Past President
Dustin Keller, Ph.D., LPC-MHSP
Chief Strategic Officer
Camelot Care Center
814 Church Street, #400
Nashville, TN 37203
Office:  615-242-7410
dkeller@camelotcare.com

Members

Phil Acord
President/CEO
Chambliss Center for Children
315 Gillespie Road
Chattanooga, TN 37411-3199
Office:  423-698-2456 x201
ppasb4@aol.com

Carol Westlake
Executive Director
Tennessee Disability Coalition
955 Woodland Street
Nashville, TN  37206
Office:  615-383-9442
carol_w@tndisability.org

Sherry Jo Anderson
Coordinator, Center of Excellence for Learning Science
Tennessee State University
3500 John A. Merritt Blvd., Box 9500
Nashville, TN 37209
Office:  615-277-1658
sanderson22@tnstate.edu

Russ Anthony
Metro Nashville Social Services
800 Second Ave North
Nashville, TN  37201
Office:  615-243-1407
Russ.Anthony@nashville.gov

Shaun Noblit
Tennessee Commission on Children and Youth
1400 College Park Drive
Columbia, TN 38401
Office:  931-309-4969
Shaun.Noblit@tn.gov

Cayce M. Watson, LAPSW, MAC  
Associate Professor & BSW Field Coordinator
Social Work and Sociology
Lipscomb University
One University Park Drive
Nashville, TN 37204​
Office: 615-966-5756 
cayce.watson@lipscomb.edu

Amy Hayes McLean, MSW, LAPSW
University of Tennessee Martin 
Assistant Professor – Social Work Program 
Department of Behavioral Sciences 
Sociology Building, Room 119 
544 University St, Martin, TN 38237
Phone:  731-881-7479 
amclean1@utm.edu  

Tony A. Cox 
235 Masengill Road North
Greeneville, TN 37743 
Office: 865-206-5395
tonycox.whfs@yahoo.com

Photo Coming Soon

Karen Spencer Witherspoon
Parent Family and Community Partnership Specialist     
Mid-Cumberland CCA Head Start/Early Head Start
412 E. Vine Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Office: 615-896-6614  x1029
Kwitherspoon@mcheadstart.org