TCSW Board of Directors 2015 - 2016

President
Dustin Keller, Ph.D., LPC-MHSP
Chief Strategic Officer
Camelot Care Center
814 Church Street, #400
Nashville, TN 37203
Office:  615-242-7410
dkeller@camelotcare.com

Vice-President
LaTamera Woodley, LAPSW
Planner, TN Department of Human Services
400 Deaderick Street, 3rd Floor
Nashville, TN 37203
Office:  615-313-5564
Latamera.Woodley@tn.gov

Treasurer
Elizabeth Cotellese, LMSW
Director of Baby University
Signal Centers, Inc.
109 North Germantown Road
Chattanooga, TN 37411
Office:  423-805-6015
elizabeth_cotellese@signalcenters.org

Secretary
Sherry Jo Anderson
Coordinator, Center of Excellence for Learning Science
Tennessee State University
3500 John A. Merritt Blvd., Box 9500
Nashville, TN 37209
Office:  615-277-1658
sanderson22@tnstate.edu

Past President
Jeffery B. Weesner, MBA
Chief Administrative Officer
Mertian, Inc.
4700 Poplar Ave
Memphis, TN 38117
Office:  901-766-0676
mrweesner@meritan.org

Members

Phil Acord
President/CEO
Chambliss Center for Children
315 Gillespie Road
Chattanooga, TN 37411-3199
Office:  423-698-2456 x201
ppasb4@aol.com

Carol Westlake
Executive Director
Tennessee Disability Coalition
955 Woodland Street
Nashville, TN  37206
Office:  615-383-9442
carol_w@tndisability.org

Eve Nite
Omni Community Health
1635 Chestnut Street
Chattanooga, TN 37408
Cell 865-934-9033
enite@omnicommunityhealth.com

Susan E. Bryant, MSSW
Coordinator, Student Recruitment & Student Affairs
University of Tennessee College of Social Work
325 Henson Hall
Knoxville, TN 37996
Office:  865-974-3996
sbryan27@utk.edu

Russ Anthony
Metro Nashville Social Services
800 Second Ave North
Nashville, TN  37201
Office:  615-243-1407
Russ.Anthony@nashville.gov

Shaun Noblit
Tennessee Commission on Children and Youth
1400 College Park Drive
Columbia, TN 38401
Office:  931-309-4969
Shaun.Noblit@tn.gov

 Photo Coming Soon  

Susan Moss
TN Department of Intellectual & Developmental Disabilities
Director of Constituent Services
Citizens Plaza, 10th Floor
400 Deaderick St., Nashville, TN 37243
Office: 615-253-4632
susan.moss@tn.gov