TCSW Board of Directors 2019-20

President
Susan E. Bryant, MSSW
Coordinator, Student Recruitment & Student Affairs
University of Tennessee College of Social Work
325 Henson Hall
Knoxville, TN 37996
Office:  865-974-3996
sbryan27@utk.edu

Vice-President
Russ Anthony
Metro Nashville Social Services
800 Second Ave North
Nashville, TN  37201
Office:  615-243-1407
Russ.Anthony@nashville.gov

Treasurer
Amy Laird
Program Manager, SSCBT
Center of Excellence for Learning Science
Tennessee State University
3500 John A. Merritt Blvd., Box 9500
Nashville, TN 37209
Office:  615-277-1664
amlaird@Tnstate.edu

Secretary
Elizabeth Cotellese, LMSW
Director of Baby University
Signal Centers, Inc.
109 North Germantown Road
Chattanooga, TN 37411
Office:  423-805-6015
elizabeth_cotellese@signalcenters.org

Past President
LaTamera Woodley, LAPSW
Planner, TN Department of Human Services
400 Deaderick Street, 3rd Floor
Nashville, TN 37203
Office:  615-313-5564
Latamera.Woodley@tn.gov

Members

Dustin Keller, Ph.D., LPC-MHSP
Interim CEO
Camelot Care Center, Inc.
446 James Robertson Pkwy, Ste 201
Nashville, TN  37219
Office:  615-242-7410
dustin.keller@pathways.com

Susan Moss
TN Department of Intellectual & Developmental Disabilities
Director of Constituent Services
Citizens Plaza, 10th Floor
400 Deaderick St., Nashville, TN 37243
Office: 615-253-4632
susan.moss@tn.gov 

Shaun Noblit
Tennessee Commission on Children and Youth
1400 College Park Drive
Columbia, TN 38401
Office:  931-309-4969
Shaun.Noblit@tn.gov

Cayce M. Watson, LAPSW, MAC  
Associate Professor & BSW Field Coordinator
Social Work and Sociology
Lipscomb University
One University Park Drive
Nashville, TN 37204​
Office: 615-966-5756 
cayce.watson@lipscomb.edu

Amy Hayes McLean, MSW, LAPSW
University of Tennessee Martin 
Assistant Professor – Social Work Program 
Department of Behavioral Sciences 
Sociology Building, Room 119 
544 University St, Martin, TN 38237
Phone:  731-881-7479 
amclean1@utm.edu  

Karen Spencer Witherspoon
412 E. Vine Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Office: 615-896-6614  x1029
kwitherspoon24@gmail.com


Lonnie Wade
Metro Social Services
Lonnie.Wade@nashville.gov

 

Tamara Barnhill, B.S.
Interim Program Director
Tennessee State University Early Head Start
615-277-1660 (p)
615-277-1686 (f)
tbarnhil@tnstate.edu

 

Midori A. Lockett
Community Liaison
Vanderbilt University Office of 
Community, Neighborhood & Government Relations
2007 Terrace Place, Nashville, TN  37203
615-322-4493
midori.lockett@Vanderbilt.Edu

 

Michelle McGruder, LCSW
Michelle.McGruder@amerigroup.com